Members Area

2016 EXIT Realty's Annual Convention and Gala


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Oct 17 at 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 18 at 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 19 at 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Recent Blog Entries

Newest Members

Recent Photos

Recent Videos

Measure Success

You can't manage what you don't measure. It is an old management adage that is accurate today. Unless you measure something you don't know if it is getting better or worse. You can't manage for improvement if you don't measure to see what is getting better and what isn't. This article will help you know what to measure and how.

Featured Products

No featured products

Franchise Opportunities Available Now

Want info by email?

EXIT Realty is Selling EXIT Realty Franchises, and is in the Business of Helping Brokers and Agents to Profitable Growth and Building A Future Through Residual Income. 


EXIT Realty is a proven business model with new additional income and retirement security for you and your family, which has made it the fastest growing real estate company in North America.


Our mission is to establish the EXIT real estate system by selecting and qualifying the right Brokers to effectively run EXIT Realty offices. Our system provides for constant teaching, training, and coaching thus improving agent productivity and Broker profitability. At EXIT Realty, we consider our agents to be the assets of the corporation. And throughout the entire system, our agents benefit from the best training available in the industry.

EXIT provides Security, Stability, and Direction for the agents while our Brokers benefit from EXIT’s unparalleled advantage in the areas of Recruiting, Profitability, and Retention.


For more information on Franchise Opportunities, call:


Rick McDaniel ~ DE/DC/MD/PA/WV Regional Owner
410-287-9000
Rick@exitmd.com

John Steffey ~ DE/DC/MD/PA/WV Vice President of Business Development
410-320-5802
John@exitmd.com

Major Boyd ~ DE/DC/MD/PA/WV Director of Growth and Development 
443-220-4004
Major@exitmd.com


Elaine Marsicano ~  DE/DC/MD/PA/WV Regional Director - PA

516-606-9871

Elaine@exitmid-atlantic.com


Scott Talarico ~  DE/DC/MD/PA/WV Regional Director

412-716-8411

scott@exitmid-atlantic.com


Brian Robb ~  DE/DC/MD/PA/WV Chief Marketing Officer

561-360-5964

brian@exitmidatlanticregion.com